top of page

MSMNAA Lifetime Membership

Join Lifetime Membership


Married Alumni
Residents, Practicing Physicians, M.P.H., M.S.C.R., M.S.B.R.,
M.S.B.T., Ph.D


Residents, Practicing Physicians, M.P.H., M.S.C.R., M.S.B.R.,
M.S.B.T., Ph.D

Lifetime members play a critical role in shaping the future of Morehouse School of Medicine. When you become a lifetime member, your membership supports the MSMNAA Scholarship Endowment. Lifetime members ensure that promising students have the resources they need to attain their dreams. Your Lifetime membership gives back to Morehouse School of Medicine and sets a strong foundation for generations to come.

Exclusive Lifetime Membership Benefits:

  • Name and graduation year inscribed on the Wall of Honor on the website. (when Lifetime membership is paid in full)

  • Invitation to meet with the Dean during Commencement Weekend

  • All the benefits of Annual membership

  • Lifetime MSMNAA Membership Licence Plate

  • Lifetime Membership Lapel Pin

  • Special acknowledgment during reunion weekend

  • Lifetime Membership Plaque (est. 2021)

Please contact us about payroll deduction and auto-draft payment for membership fees. Contact the Office of Alumni Relations at

Lifetime Members

  • Belinda B. Alexander, M.D.

  • Joseph D. Amos, M.D.

  • Melinda O. Amosu, M.D.

  • Bradford A. Anderson, M.D.

  • Mohammad D. Azizi, M.D.

  • Crystal F. Barnwell, M.D.

  • James B. Benton, M.D.

  • Byron W. Biscoe, Jr., M.D.

  • Rose E. Blackburne, M.D.

  • Rudolph A. Buckley, M.D.

  • Aalok Chandora, M.D.

  • Johnathan L. Chappell, M.D.

  • Adrienne S. Coker-Evans, M.D.

  • Tamyra Y. Comeaux, M.D.

  • Jennifer Corbitt Freeman, M.D.

  • Renita F. Cotton, M.D.

  • Stacey N. Desamours, M.D.

  • Charlene M. Dewey-Riley, M.D.

  • Debbie P. Hagins, M.D.

  • Roger L. Morales, M.D.

  • Vashaun O. Williams, M.D.

  • Terrence R. Wise, M.D.

  • Gulshan S. Harjee, M.D.

  • Paula J. Harmon, M.D.

  • Angela P. Highbaugh-Battle, M.D.

  • Leslie R. Holmes, M.D.

  • W. Steen James, M.D.

  • Loni E. Jenkins, M.D.

  • Anita T. Johnson, M.D.

  • Evelyn D. Johnson, M.D.

  • Bess C. Jones, M.D.

  • LaShawnda D. Jones, M.D.

  • Serena A. Klugh, M.D.

  • Suzanne Lam, M.D.

  • Aldon J. Li, M.D.

  • Gossie H. Mathis, M.D.

  • Cedric F. McCord, M.D., M.P.H.

  • Woodrow W. McWilliams, III, M.D.

  • Rhonda M. Medows, M.D.

  • Fonda A. Mitchell, M.D.

  • Harold E. Moore Jr, Jr.

  • Patress A. Persons, M.D.

  • Earl Y. Young, M.D.

  • Courtney Pettiford, M.D.

  • Bonzo K. Reddick, M.D.

  • Wayne J. Riley, M.D., M.P.H., M.B.A.

  • John W. Robertson, M.D., P.C.

  • Kevin L. Scott, M.D.

  • Virna L. Simmons, M.D.

  • Sultan J. Simms, M.D.

  • Marcus C. Sims, M.D.

  • Yolonda M. Smith, M.D.

  • John E. Spaulding, Jr., M.D.

  • Ivorie C. Stanley, M.D., M.P.H.

  • Janice M. Stewart-Hooks, M.D.

  • Oscar J. Stokes, M.D.

  • Stephen N. Tafor, M.D.

  • Za'Vette S. Tatum-Kodzai, M.D.

  • Joseph E. Thompson, Jr., M.D.

  • Angelique G. Waller, M.D.

  • Guy A. Williams, M.D.

  • Michael A. Williams, M.D.

  • Mozella Williams, M.D.

bottom of page