top of page
Copy of Copy of Re-Imagining.png

Each Spring, the Office of Alumni and Constituent Engagement recognizes graduates, students, and residents who are making significant contributions to their communities, achieving professional success, and serving as role models. We seek 25 outstanding individuals who embody MSM’s commitment to excellence, community service, and achievement.

We want to know about the up-and-comers and the ones to watch now and in the next 10 years. We’ll choose the Top 25 and honor them with special recognition on alumni digital platforms. Acknowledging alumni who are trailblazers in their respective fields, support MSM through volunteerism, and who have been recognized by other agencies for commitment to health sciences.


Nominations Open in March

Blue List Award Winners 

  • Christopher DeVera, GEBS'2020

  • Frantz Soiro, MPH'2021

  • Ashley Roxanne Peterson, DOMD'2022

  • James Washington, GEBS'2020

  • Osato Idubor, MD'2015

  • DericaSams, MD'2017

  • Angela Butler-Rice, MD'1998 

  • Victoria Revelle, MPH'2014 

  • Keith Green, MPH'2019

  • Eddie Richardson, MD'1999

  • Whitney Lankford, MD'2021

  • Patrice Capers, GEBS'2013

  • Kevin Carroll, IIMD'2016

  • Shantricia Colbert, GEB'S2020

  • Amina Isom, MPH'2019

  • Alicia Best, MPH'2009

  • Kaylah Ibidapo, MD'2018

  • Adrina Skyles, MD'2021

  • Michael Cleveland, MPH'2019

  • Davon Thomas, MD'2015

  • Daniel Driffin, MPH'2018

  • Katelyn Williams, MSMS'2020

  • April Spencer, MD'2003

  • Marissa White, MD'2013

  • Macy McNair, MD'2019

  • Joshua Pittman, MD'2019

  • NyThea Tolbewrt, MPH'2009

  • Michael Adeleye, MD'2008

bottom of page